Legals

1. Legal Information

In accordance with Articles 6-III and 19 of the Law for Confidence in the Digital Economy, we inform you that:

This website is published by:

CarboneTex company, whose headquarters is located:

34 rue du Pays - Gate B12

59100 Roubaix (France)

E-mail address:  emmanuel.pretet@carbonetex.com

Tel. : 33 (0) 3 62 65 55 63

SARL with capital of 15 000 €

RCS Roubaix-Tourcoing

Siret number: 529 077 091 00021

VAT number: FR12529077091

The managing editor of the website is:

Emmanuel PRETET

Manager

Tel: 0033 (0)3 62 65 55 63

Mobile: 0033 (0)6 70 94 50 21

email: @ emmanuel.pretet carbonetex.com

The service providing direct storage and hosting site is:

OVH

2 rue Kellermann

59100 Roubaix (France)

www.ovh.com

The realization and design were made by:

Konfitüre

79 rue du Grand Chemin

59100 Roubaix (France)

Tel: 03 20 27 08 56

Fax: 09 57 93 63 64

www.konfiture.com

contact@konfiture.com

2. IP

The general structure and the texts, images animated or not, know-how and all other components of the site are the exclusive property of CarboneTex and protected by copyright.

Any total or partial reproduction of this site by any person whatsoever without the express permission of CarboneTex is prohibited and constitutes an infringement punishable by articles L. 335-2 of the Code of intellectual property.

CarboneTex brand and logo appearing on the site are registered trademarks.

Reproduction in whole or in part, brand or logo made from the site without the express permission of CarboneTex is prohibited under the Code of Intellectual Property.

Any dispute in connection with the use of the site “www.carbonetex.com” and “www.carbonetex.fr” is subject to French law.

3. Contents

CarboneTex endeavors to present updated information on its site but makes no representation or warranty makes no representation or warranty as to the accuracy, timeliness or completeness of the information provided. The content on this site are provided solely for general information.

Although we make every effort that all information on this site are updated and accurate, errors may appear from time to time. CarboneTex disclaims all liability for damages or injury resulting from access or inability to access the site or use of any information provided on this site.

The fact that our site is freely available does not mean that we renounce our rights or the rights of any third party associated with the content on our site. The content on this site are property of CarboneTex or its licensors and are protected by copyright and other intellectual property rights. You can freely view and print the information obtained from this site for your personal use but you may not reproduce, and otherwise distribute any content without the prior written consent of its owner.You can freely encourage other people to access their own information available on this site and tell them how to find them. Requests for permission to reproduce or distribute content found on this site should be directed to: contact@carbonetex.com

4. Links

This site may provide links or references to other sites not controlled by CarboneTex. Accordingly, CarboneTex not responsible for the content of such other sites and shall not be liable for any damages or injury resulting from the use or the use of such content or access or inability to access these sites. The links to access other sites are provided for users of the site solely for your convenience.

5. Monitoring and Review

We invite you to send us your questions and comments about this site or to send us any content you believe incorrect. Thank you for your comments along with a copy of the offending content by email to: contact@carbonetex.com

This site runs through WordPress

Top of page

Mentions légales

1. Informations légales

Conformément aux dispositions des articles 6-III et 19 de la loi pour la Confiance dans l’Économie Numérique, nous vous informons que :

  • Le présent site web est édité par :

La société CarboneTex, dont le siège social est situé au :

CarboneTex
34 rue du Pays
Porte B12
59100 ROUBAIX (France)

Tél. : +33 (0)3 62 65 55 63
Fax : +33 (0)3 62 02 62 47
contact@carbonetex.com

SARL au capital de 15 000 €
RCS de Roubaix-Tourcoing
Numéro Siret : 529 077 091 00021
Numéro TVA intracommunautaire : FR12529077091
Code APE : 7112B – Ingénierie, études techniques

  • Le directeur de la publication du site web est :

Emmanuel PRETET
Gérant
Tél : 03 62 65 55 63
Portable : 06 70 94 50 21
Fax : 03 62 02 62 47
emmanuel.pretet@carbonetex.com

  • Le prestataire assurant le stockage direct et l’hébergement du site est :

Société OVH
2 rue Kellermann
59100 ROUBAIX (France)
www.ovh.com

  • La réalisation et la conception ont été réalisées par :

Konfiture
79 rue du Grand Chemin
59100 ROUBAIX (France)
Tél : 03 20 27 08 56
Fax : 09 57 93 63 64
www.konfiture.com
contact@konfiture.com


2. Propriété intellectuelle

La structure générale ainsi que les textes, images animées ou non, son savoir-faire et tous les autres éléments composant le site sont la propriété exclusive de CarboneTex et protégé par les droits d’auteur.

Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site par quelle que personne que ce soit, sans l’autorisation expresse de CarboneTex est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L. 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

La marque CarboneTex ainsi que le logo figurant sur le site sont des marques déposées.

Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de la marque ou du logo effectués à partir des éléments du site sans l’autorisation expresse de CarboneTex est donc prohibée au sens du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Tout litige en relation avec l’utilisation du site « www.carbonetex.com est soumis au droit français.


3. Contenus

CarboneTex s’efforce de présenter des informations actualisées sur son site mais ne fait aucune déclaration ni ne consent aucune garantie ou engagement quant à l’exactitude, l’actualité ou l’exhaustivité des informations fournies. Les contenus figurant sur ce site sont uniquement fournis à des fins d’information générale.

Bien que nous nous efforcions que toutes les informations présentées sur ce site soient actualisées et exactes, des erreurs peuvent apparaître de temps à autre. CarboneTex décline toute responsabilité en cas de dommages et intérêts ou dommages découlant de tout accès ou impossibilité d’accès au site ou de l’utilisation de toute information fournie sur ce site.

Le fait que notre site soit librement accessible ne signifie pas que nous renonçons à nos droits ni aux droits de tout tiers attachés aux contenus figurant sur notre site. Les contenus disponibles sur ce site sont la propriété de CarboneTex ou de ses concédants et sont protégés par des droits d’auteur et autres droits de propriété intellectuelle. Vous pouvez librement afficher et imprimer les informations obtenues sur ce site pour votre utilisation personnelle mais vous ne pouvez reproduire et distribuer autrement tout contenu sans l’accord écrit et préalable de son propriétaire. Vous pouvez librement encourager d’autres personnes à accéder elles-mêmes aux informations disponibles sur ce site et leur indiquer comment les trouver. Les demandes d’autorisation pour reproduire ou distribuer des contenus trouvés sur ce site doivent être adressées à : contact@carbonetex.com


4. Liens

Ce site peut fournir des liens hypertextes ou des références à d’autres sites non contrôlés par CarboneTex. En conséquence, CarboneTex décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus de ces autres sites et ne saurait être tenue responsable de tous dommages intérêts ou dommages découlant de l’utilisation ou recours à de tels contenus ni de l’accès ou de l’impossibilité d’accès à ces sites. Les liens permettant d’accéder à d’autres sites sont fournis aux utilisateurs de ce site uniquement à des fins de commodité.


5. Suivi et commentaires

Nous vous invitons à nous adresser vos questions et commentaires concernant ce site ou à nous signaler tout contenu que vous estimez inexact. Merci de nous faire parvenir vos commentaires accompagnés d’une copie du contenu incriminé par email à : contact@carbonetex.com

haut de la page